S.A.R.P.’s 2020 Award Recipients

S.A.R.P. is excited to announce and asks you to join us in congratulating the 2020 Award Recipients:

  • Honorary Life – Lorne Lasuita
  • Outstanding Recreation Professional – Clint McConnell
  • Up & Coming Recreation Professional – Sigourney Anderson
  • Award of Merit – Siobhan Gormley
  • Student Leadership Award – Alicia Dorwart

Read more about these notable award recipients and their accomplishments here.

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share through E-Mail